Executive Director:

Vaughn R. Maurice x15
vaughn@wildcarebayarea.org

Administration:

Marian Eschen, Director of Administration x11
marianeschen@wildcarebayarea.org

Wildlife Services Representatives x10

Kate Lynch
Barbara Pritchard
Marie-Noelle Marquis
patientupdates@wildcarebayarea.org

Communications / Media Contact

Alison Hermance, Director of Communications x24
alison@wildcarebayarea.org

Development:

Ellyn Weisel, Director of Development
ellyn@wildcarebayarea.org

Dustin Alexander, Associate Director of Individual Giving x22
dustin@wildcarebayarea.org

Lacey Babnik, Gift Processing and Database Manager x20
lacey@wildcarebayarea.org

Judi Lewis, Gift Processor x28
judi@wildcarebayarea.org

Education:

Marco Berger, Education Program Manager x17
Nature Van Programs, Nature Kits, Family Adventures/Aventuras Familiares
marco@wildcarebayarea.org

Katie Corrigan, Nature Education Specialist x19
Van Naturalist, Ambassador Animals, Nature Hikes
katie@wildcarebayarea.org

Eileen Jones, Education Program Manager x12
Camps, Nature Guides and Nature Hikes, Center Tours
eileen@wildcarebayarea.org

Charlotte Patterson, Nature Van Naturalist

Mary Pounder, Education Program Manager x16
Wildlife Ambassador Programs
mary@wildcarebayarea.org

Tory Davis, Education Program Manager x19
Tabling Events, Guest Speakers, Outreach, Marketing
tory@wildcarebayarea.org

Wildlife Hospital:

Melanie Piazza, Director of Animal Care x14
melanie@wildcarebayarea.org

Paulette Smith-Ruiz, Asst. Director of Animal Care x27
paulette@wildcarebayarea.org

Nat Smith, RVT, Staff Registered Veterinary Technician x29
nat@wildcarebayarea.org

Brittany Morse, Clinic Manager x18
brittany@wildcarebayarea.org

Lucy Stevenot, Birdroom Manager x32
lucy@wildcarebayarea.org

Wildlife Technicians (x10)

Victor Ullrich, Senior Wildlife Technician x10

Wildlife Assistants (x10)
Janet Sinnicks
Jacqueline Lewis

Maintenance:

Andy Smith, Maintenance Manager x17
andy@wildcarebayarea.org

Volunteer Department:

Jessica Grace-Gallagher, Director of Volunteer Services x21
jessica@wildcarebayarea.org

Website:

http://www.wildcarebayarea.org//

Alison Hermance, Webmaster x24
alison@wildcarebayarea.org

WildCare Solutions Service:

Kelle Kacmarcik, Director of Wildlife Solutions and Advocacy x23
kelle@wildcarebayarea.org

Living with Wildlife Hotline: 415-456-7283

Administrative telephone: 415-453-1000

Administrative fax: 415-456-0594

Administrative email: info@wildcarebayarea.org
(note: this email may not be checked on weekends. If you have an animal emergency, please call our Hotline at 415-456-7283)

Address: WildCare, 76 Albert Park Lane, San Rafael, CA 94901